Today, 18th July 2017, the Economic Policy Research Network (EPRN) organized a General Assembly and one of the key items to discuss on was the Annual Membership Fees.

After discussions, participants to the General Assembly approved the following annual membership fees:

Category Annual Membership Fees (RWF)
Individual Membership Local Researchers (Rwandan) 50,000
International Researchers 100,000


Corporate  Membership

Below 30 members/staff 500,000
From 30 up to 100 members/staff 1,000,000
Above 100 members/staff 1,500,000
Student (Masters) 20,000
Students (Undergraduates) 5,000

Participants approved the fees and are committed to start making payments to benefit from services while contributing to the development of the network. Fees are part of the internally generated income for EPRN to cater for some of its fixed costs.

Payments will be made through the following Bank details:

  • Bank Account: 00040 06945750 07 RWF
  • Title of the Account: Economic Policy Research Network
  • Bank: Bank of Kigali (BK)

For further details, find here attached the full communique in this regards.

Thank you.



Latest Stories


Go to top
Web Analytics